Online Booking
Arrival:
Nights:

Tel.: +43/(0)1 515 26-0 | Fax: +43/(0)1515 26-7 | info@kaiserinelisabeth.at

THE DIRECT WAY IS ALWAYS THE BEST !! ... Book directly the best price and get only at HOTEL KAISERIN ELISABETH the "SISI" BONUS" ... you will find early bird rates and great price offers !! ... You are looking for a gift ? How about a voucher for a stay at HOTEL KAISERIN ELISABETH ... our rates for 2017 are available !! Great offers for January and February 2017 are waiting for you ...


SINGLEROOM: from EUR 99,- including breakfast
DOUBLEROOM: from EUR 133,- including breakfast
rooms can be booked including or excluding breakfast buffet, directly on our homepage !!!

to offer »

Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth, Vienna

The stylish atmosphere of this four-star hotel will ensure your stay in Vienna is an unforgettable experience: beautifully appointed rooms, full service, approachable staff, a sumptuous breakfast buffet and a long tradition of welcoming high profile personalities make this Viennese establishment unique and popular with guests.
The hotel’s location is also exceptional: at the Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth, you enjoy central accommodation in the heart of Vienna. A short stroll brings you to all the main sights of central Vienna, including St. Stephen’s Cathedral, the Vienna State Opera, the Hofburg, the Capuchin Crypt, the Albertina museum, the numerous shops of Kärntner Strasse and the grand buildings of Ringstrasse. Connections to all the main public transport lines are also nearby. This is therefore the ideal base for an absorbing tour of discovery around the city.

Parking:
If you arrive with your own vehicle, a garage nearby is offering parkingservice (EUR 35,- for 24 hrs. per car)
We would be glad to inform you in detail, please contact us under info@kaiserinelisabeth.at

Vienna Card:
More than 210 discounts & free travel on Vienna`s public transport system for 24,48 or 72 hours … get more information on your arrival !

Ready to plan your break in this comfortable Viennese hotel?
Book your visit to Vienna today.
The well-appointed Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth in the heart of Vienna will make your stay a memorable one.

Online Buchung
Ankunft:
Nächte:

Tel.: +43/(0)1 515 26-0 | Fax: +43/(0)1515 26-7 | info@kaiserinelisabeth.at

DER DIREKTE WEG IST IMMER DER BESTE !! ... Buchen Sie bei uns den besten Preis und holen Sie sich nur hier den "SISI BONUS" ... finden Sie Frühbucherraten und tolle Preisangebote für die Wintermonate !! Weihnachten ist nah, Sie suchen ein Geschenk ? Wie wäre es mit einem Gutschein für einen Aufenthalt im HOTEL KAISERIN ELISABETH ... unsere Preise für 2017 sind verfügbar !! Tolle Angebote für Jänner und Februar 2017 erwarten Sie ...


EINZELZIMMER: ab EUR 99,- inklusive Frühstück
DOPPELZIMMER: ab EUR 134,- inklusive Frühstück
Unsere Preise sind inklusive oder exklusive Frühstücksbuffet, direkt auf unserer Homepage buchbar !!!

zum Angebot »

Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth in Wien

Das stilvolle Flair des 4 Sterne-Hotels macht Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis:

Edel ausgestattete Zimmer, umfassendes Service, freundliches Personal und ein erlesenes Frühstücksbuffet sowie die lange Tradition, geprägt von zahlreichen Persönlichkeiten, machen dieses Wiener Hotel so einzigartig und beliebt bei seinen Gästen.

Aber auch die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend. Im Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth logieren Sie zentral im Herzen von Wien. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Wiener Innenstadt, wie den Stephansdom, die Wiener Staatsoper, die Hofburg, die Kapuziner Gruft, die Albertina, die Kärntner Straße mit Ihren unzähligen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die Ringstraße mit den Prachtbauten sowie Anschlüsse zu den Hauptlinien der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Ihr optimaler Ausgangspunkt für eine spannende Entdeckungstour durch die Stadt.

Parkmöglichkeit:
Falls die Anreise mit dem Auto erfolgen sollte, verfügt unser Hotel über
einen kostenpflichtigen Garagenservice (EUR 35,– für 24Stunden pro PKW).
Gerne informieren wir Sie im Detail darüber, kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@kaiserinelisabeth.at

Wien-Karte:
Mehr als 210 Ermäßigungen sowie freie Fahrt mit U-Bahn, Bus und Tram für 24, 48 oder 72 Stunden … mehr Informationen erhalten Sie gerne bei Ihrer Ankunft !

Möchten Sie Ihren Urlaub im komfortablen Wiener Stadthotel planen?

Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Städtetrip nach Wien.
Gekrönt wird Ihr Urlaub von einem Aufenthalt im komfortablen Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth direkt im Zentrum von Wien.