Our services

Customer-oriented philosophy at Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth

Your comfortable 4-star hotel in Vienna manages the elegant balancing act: a sense of tradition in perfect symbiosis with modern service and contemporary facilities. Spend the perfect vacation in the middle of Vienna and enjoy shopping, sightseeing and more. Experience comprehensive service and the famous “Viennese Schmäh” at the elegant Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth. Even today, your city hotel in Vienna still exudes the irresistible charm of the Danube monarchy. At the same time, it meets the modern service requirements of its guests. Become a satisfied regular guest and make your reservation here.

Transfer

We will be happy to organize your transfer from and to the airport. Please let us know your flight details at info@kaiserinelisabeth.at. The transfer time takes about 20 to 30 minutes depending on traffic.

Limousine:

Transfer airport/hotel: EUR 47,- (Limousine 2-3 persons + 2-3 pieces of luggage)
Transfer hotel/airport: EUR 40,- (Limousine 2-3 persons + 2-3 pieces of luggage)

Minibus:

Transfer airport/hotel: EUR 68,- (Minibus 4-6 persons + 4-6 pieces of luggage)
Transfer hotel/airport: EUR 68,- (Minibus 4-6 persons + 4-6 pieces of luggage)

Public transportation with the City Airport Train (CAT)

Transfer time to “Wien Mitte” 16 minutes
To and from the airport with the City Airport Train – CAT – The CAT takes its passengers nonstop from Vienna Airport to the transport hub “Wien Mitte”. In Wien Mitte (Landstraßer Hauptstraße) take the underground line U3 (orange line) in the direction of Ottakring, 2 stops, get off at Stephansplatz. Take the exit Kärntnerstraße. The first street on the left is already Weihburggasse.

Single ticket: EUR 12,- (online EUR 11,-)
Return ticket: EUR 21,- (online EUR 19,-)

Parking

If you are arriving by car, there is a chargeable garage near our hotel. We would be happy to provide you with more detailed information, please contact us at info@kaiserinelisabeth.at.

Vienna Card

More than 210 discounts & free travel on Vienna`s public transport system for 24,48 or 72 hours … get more information on your arrival!

Breakfast

From 07:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Room rates

You can find cancellable and non-cancellable rates, our room rates are seasonal and can be booked inclusive or exclusive breakfast

Check-in and Check out

To make the most of your stay, you have the possibility to check-in already from 13:00 hrs. The check-out is possible until 12:00 hrs.

Our hotel gift certificate

Would you like to make a loved one happy? Give the gift of a vacation stay in a 4-star hotel in Vienna, with an overnight GIFT VOUCHER including a rich breakfast buffet. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@kaiserinelisabeth.at We are looking forward to your request.

 

Daily newspapers
Non Smoking hotel
Hotel transfer
Breakfast
Pets allowed
Room sevice
Reception 24 hrs
Free Wifi
Concierge

Unser Service

Kundenorientierte Philosophie Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth

Ihr komfortables 4-Sterne-Hotel in Wien schafft den eleganten Spagat: Traditionsbewusstsein in perfekter Symbiose mit modernem Service und zeitgemäßer Ausstattung. Verbringen Sie den perfekten Urlaub mitten in Wien und genießen Sie Shopping, Sightseeing und mehr. Erleben Sie umfassenden Service und den berühmten “Wiener Schmäh” im eleganten Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth. Ihr Stadthotel in Wien versprüht auch in der heutigen Zeit noch den unwiderstehlichen Charme der Donau-Monarchie. Gleichzeitig entspricht es den modernen Servicewünschen seiner Gäste. Werden auch Sie zu einem zufriedenen Stammgast und nehmen Sie hier Ihre Reservierung vor.

Transfer

Gerne organisieren wir mit unserem Chauffeur Ihren Transfer vom und zum Flughafen. Bitte geben Sie uns Ihre Flugdaten unter info@kaiserinelisabeth.at bekannt. Die Transferzeit dauert etwa 20 bis 30 Minuten je nach Verkehrslage.

Limousine:

Transfer Flughafen/Hotel: EUR 47,- (Limousine 2-3 Personen + 2-3 Gepäckstücke)
Transfer Hotel/Flughafen: EUR 40,- (Limousine 2-3 Personen + 2-3 Gepäckstücke)

Minibus:

Transfer Flughafen/Hotel: EUR 68,- (Minibus 4-6 Personen + 4-6 Gepäckstücke)
Transfer Hotel/Flughafen: EUR 68,- (Minibus 4-6 Personen + 4-6 Gepäckstücke)

Öffentlicher Transfer mit dem City Airport Train

Der CAT bringt Sie in 16 Minuten nonstop vom Flughafen zur Station Wien Mitte (Landstraßer Hauptstraße). In Wien Mitte nehmen Sie die U-Bahn-Linie U3 (orange Linie) in Richtung Ottakring, 2 Stationen, steigen Sie am Stephansplatz aus, nehmen Sie den Ausgang Kärntnerstraße, die erste Gasse links ist bereits die Weihburggasse.

Einzelticket: EUR 12,- (online EUR 11,-)
Retourticket: EUR 21,- (online EUR 19,-)

Parken

Falls die Anreise mit dem Auto erfolgt, gibt es in der Nähe unseres Hotels eine kostenpflichtige Parkgarage. Gerne informieren wir Sie im Detail darüber, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@kaiserinelisabeth.at

Wien-Karte

Mehr als 210 Ermäßigungen sowie freie Fahrt mit U-Bahn, Bus und Tram für 24, 48 oder 72 Stunden

Frühstück

Von 07:00 bis 11:00 Uhr

Zimmerpreise

Sie finden bei uns stornierbare- und nicht stornierbare Raten, unsere Zimmerpreise sind saisonal inklusive oder auch exklusive Frühstück buchbar

Check-In und Check out

Um Ihren Aufenthalt so gut wie möglich zu nützen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit bereits ab 13:00 Uhr einzuchecken. Der Check-Out ist bis 12.00 Uhr möglich.

Unser Hotel-Gutschein

Möchten Sie einem lieben Menschen eine Freude machen? Schenken Sie einen Urlaubsaufenthalt im 4-Sterne-Hotel in Wien, mit einem Übernachtungs-GUTSCHEIN inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter der E-Mail-Adresse info@kaiserinelisabeth.at zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

 

Tageszeitungen
Nichtraucher Hotel
Hoteltransfer
Frühstück
Haustiere erlaubt
Zimmerservice
Rezeption 24 h
Free Wifi
Kofferträger